Riverside Ramblers Timetable for 2017

Riverside Ramblers, our walking group, have updated their timetable for 2017-2018.Riverside Ramblers

Find out more at:
http://www.dumbartonriverside.org.uk/or…/riverside-ramblers/

Day Date Walk
Tues 28 March Balloch Park
Wed 12 April Ross Priory
Sat 6 May Trossachs
Thurs 18 May Lomondgate
Sat 10 June Erskine
Wed 21 June Levengrove Park
Mon 3 July Firkin Point
Tues 18 July Balloch bridge – Bonhill bridge + return
Wed 9 Aug Newark Castle, Port Glasgow
Sat 19 Aug Mugdock Park
Mon 28 Aug Luss
Thurs 7 Sept The Carrick
Weekend September Pitlochry
Fri 5 Jan 18 Dinner – Stables

Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *